2014 Republican Candidates

In 2014 we will vote on the following electoral offices. 

Federal and Statewide Offices

Each of these top six categories is linked to the Colorado Republican Party website where you can view the most up-to-date candidate listing and contact information.

Governor Candidate - Bob Beauprez

U.S. Senate Candidate - Cory Gardner

Colorado Attorney General Candidate - Cynthia Coffman

Colorado Secretary of State Candidate - Wayne Williams

Colorado State Treasurer Candidate - Walker Stapleton

U.S. House of Representatives -- District 2 - George Leing

U.S. House of Representatives -- District 3 - Scott Tipton

Colorado State Board of Education - Marcia Neal

CU Regent -- District 2 - Kim McGahey


Colorado State Senate - District 5

Candidate: Don Suppes


Colorado House of Representatives - District 26


Chuck McConnell


Eagle County Offices 

Eagle County Commissioner District 2

Candidate: Courtney Holm


Eagle County Commissioner District 3

Candidate: Dick Mayne


Clerk and Recorder

Candidate: No Candidate



Candidate: Karen Sheaffer



Candidate: No Candidate




James VanBeek



Candidate: Ted Archibeque



Candidate: Sue Franciose


View the Colorado Republican Party Platform here (PDF).

Do you like this page?